A reference for the numbers printed on bed listings · MattressRestFalls sells nothing directly; product buttons lead to Amazon

MattressRestFalls

Gear

the only thing here with nothing to match

Nightstands

A nightstand has no number that the bed has to agree with, which makes it the part here with nothing to check. The listings are compared on what they state they carry. Six listings state a charging station, and zero of them state a UL or ETL listing; this page records that as an absence and draws no conclusion from it.

In this category

10

listings in 3 groups. The part they belong to: The nightstand.

With a charging station

6 listings

Nightstands whose listings state a charging station. Ports and outlets are shown only as far as each listing names or counts them.

With a charging station: stated figures compared
ListingPorts namedOutlets namedDrawersLight
Lazzanto Nightstand with Rear Charging Station, LED Light, 2 Drawers, BlackTwo USB-AAC outlets, no countTwo fabric drawersLED light
SUPERJARE Nightstand with Charging Station, USB-C PortOne USB-Cnot statedOne adjustable fabric drawernot stated
Huuger Nightstand with Charging Station, Fabric DrawersUSB, no countOutlets, no countFabric drawers, no countnot stated
BOLUO White Nightstand with Charging Station, LEDUSB, no countOutlets, no countTwo fabric drawersLED
SONGMICS Nightstand with Charging Station, 2 Fabric Drawersnot statednot statedTwo fabric drawersApp-controlled adjustable LED
Fixwal Night Stand with Charging Station, 2 Drawers, BlackTwo USBTwo AC outletsTwo fabric drawersnot stated

States a raised back guard

no other nightstand listing here mentions one

Listing image for Lazzanto Nightstand with Rear Charging Station, LED Light, 2 Drawers, Black

Lazzanto, rear charging

Lazzanto Nightstand with Rear Charging Station, LED Light, 2 Drawers, Black

Size
not stated by the manufacturer
Height
not stated by the manufacturer
Thickness
not stated by the manufacturer
Pocket
not stated by the manufacturer

The listing states a rear charging station with two USB-A ports and AC outlets, an LED light, a raised back guard and two fabric storage drawers. It states no safety listing.

A black nightstand with the charging hardware at the rear and a raised back guard. It has no number that another part of the bed has to match.

  • Port type named: USB-A
  • Raised back guard stated
  • Drawer count stated
  • Light stated as LED
  • Outlet count not given
  • Height not stated
  • Drawer size not stated

Seeing what a charging nightstand listing states and what it leaves out

View listing: Lazzanto, rear charging

Names a USB-C port

no other nightstand listing here names USB-C

Listing image for SUPERJARE Nightstand with Charging Station, USB-C Port

SUPERJARE, USB-C

SUPERJARE Nightstand with Charging Station, USB-C Port

Size
not stated by the manufacturer
Height
not stated by the manufacturer
Thickness
not stated by the manufacturer
Pocket
not stated by the manufacturer

The listing states a charging station with a USB-C port, an adjustable fabric drawer and three tiers of storage. It states no safety listing.

A three-tier nightstand that names a USB-C port and does not mention outlets. What it names is what the table shows; nothing is filled in.

  • USB-C named
  • Storage given in tiers
  • Drawer stated as adjustable
  • Short, specific listing
  • Outlets not mentioned
  • No height
  • No light stated

Reading a port name without assuming what else is on the station

View listing: SUPERJARE, USB-C
Listing image for Huuger Nightstand with Charging Station, Fabric Drawers

Huuger, fabric drawers

Huuger Nightstand with Charging Station, Fabric Drawers

Size
not stated by the manufacturer
Height
not stated by the manufacturer
Thickness
not stated by the manufacturer
Pocket
not stated by the manufacturer

The listing states USB ports, outlets, fabric drawers and an open shelf. It states no safety listing.

A nightstand listing that names ports, outlets, drawers and a shelf, and gives a count for none of them.

  • Outlets mentioned
  • USB ports mentioned
  • Open shelf stated
  • Fabric drawers stated
  • No counts given for ports, outlets or drawers
  • Port type not named
  • Dimensions not stated

Seeing a listing that names parts without counting them

View listing: Huuger, fabric drawers
Listing image for BOLUO White Nightstand with Charging Station, LED

BOLUO white, LED

BOLUO White Nightstand with Charging Station, LED

Size
not stated by the manufacturer
Height
not stated by the manufacturer
Thickness
not stated by the manufacturer
Pocket
not stated by the manufacturer

The listing states USB ports, outlets, an LED and two fabric drawers. It states no safety listing.

A white nightstand with ports, outlets, an LED and two fabric drawers. The color is in the title; the size is nowhere.

  • LED stated
  • Color named in the title
  • Drawer count given
  • Outlets and USB both mentioned
  • Port and outlet counts missing
  • No width, depth or height
  • Port type unnamed

Comparing a white finish listing with the black ones on stated parts

View listing: BOLUO white, LED

App-controlled lights

no other nightstand listing here names an app

Listing image for SONGMICS Nightstand with Charging Station, 2 Fabric Drawers

SONGMICS, app lights

SONGMICS Nightstand with Charging Station, 2 Fabric Drawers

Size
not stated by the manufacturer
Height
not stated by the manufacturer
Thickness
not stated by the manufacturer
Pocket
not stated by the manufacturer

The listing states a charging station, two fabric drawers and app-controlled adjustable LED lights. It states no safety listing.

A nightstand whose listing says charging station without naming a single port or outlet, and names an app for its lights.

  • App-controlled lights stated
  • Drawer count stated as two
  • Charging station named
  • Adjustable lights stated
  • No port or outlet named
  • Which app is not named
  • Height not given

Reading charging station as a phrase with no parts listed

View listing: SONGMICS, app lights
Listing image for Fixwal Night Stand with Charging Station, 2 Drawers, Black

Fixwal, two outlets

Fixwal Night Stand with Charging Station, 2 Drawers, Black

Size
not stated by the manufacturer
Height
not stated by the manufacturer
Thickness
not stated by the manufacturer
Pocket
not stated by the manufacturer

The listing states two AC outlets, two USB ports, a built-in bedside charger, an open top shelf and two fabric drawers. It states no safety listing.

A charging nightstand that counts both its outlets and its ports. The counts are the seller’s and are shown as given.

  • Outlet count stated
  • Port count stated
  • Open top shelf stated
  • Built-in charger named
  • Port type not specified
  • No lamp or LED mentioned
  • Size not given

Seeing a listing that counts what its station carries

View listing: Fixwal, two outlets

Storage only

3 listings

Nightstands with drawers, bins or open tiers and no charging hardware stated.

Storage only: stated figures compared
ListingStorage statedHeightFrame and top
DUMOS Night Stand with 2 Drawers, 20 Inch Tall, Classic BlackTwo fabric drawers20 innot stated
Furinno JUST Toolless 3-Tier Night Stand, AmericanoThree open tiersnot statednot stated
DUMOS Nightstand with 4 Fabric Drawers, BrownFour removable fabric binsnot statedSteel frame, wood top

States a height

20 in; no other nightstand listing here states one

Listing image for DUMOS Night Stand with 2 Drawers, 20 Inch Tall, Classic Black

DUMOS 2-drawer

DUMOS Night Stand with 2 Drawers, 20 Inch Tall, Classic Black

Size
not stated by the manufacturer
Height
20 in
Thickness
not stated by the manufacturer
Pocket
not stated by the manufacturer

The listing states two fabric drawers, a height of 20 in and a bedside table build.

The nightstand listing with a stated height, 20 in. Nothing on the bed has to match it; it is a number with no partner.

  • Height stated: 20 in
  • Drawer count stated in the title
  • Color named in the title
  • Bedside table build stated
  • Width and depth not given
  • Drawer fabric not described further
  • Frame material not named

Seeing a nightstand height stated with nothing required to agree with it

View listing: DUMOS 2-drawer
Listing image for Furinno JUST Toolless 3-Tier Night Stand, Americano

Furinno 3-tier

Furinno JUST Toolless 3-Tier Night Stand, Americano

Size
not stated by the manufacturer
Height
not stated by the manufacturer
Thickness
not stated by the manufacturer
Pocket
not stated by the manufacturer

The listing states three tiers of open storage, a compact narrow body and an assembly claim in the seller word quoted below.

Seller’s words, Furinno 3-tier: Toolless, compact, narrow

A narrow three-tier open stand with no drawers and no stated measurements. Narrow and compact are the listing’s words, not figures.

  • Open tiers stated
  • Finish named as Americano
  • Narrow body stated
  • Assembly claim quoted as the seller wrote it
  • No measurements at all
  • Compact is not given a figure
  • No drawers stated

Seeing adjectives stand in for measurements

View listing: Furinno 3-tier

Steel frame with a wood top

no other nightstand listing here states a steel frame

Listing image for DUMOS Nightstand with 4 Fabric Drawers, Brown

DUMOS 4-bin

DUMOS Nightstand with 4 Fabric Drawers, Brown

Size
not stated by the manufacturer
Height
not stated by the manufacturer
Thickness
not stated by the manufacturer
Pocket
not stated by the manufacturer

The listing states four removable fabric bins, a steel frame and a wood top.

A brown DUMOS stand with four fabric bins. It shares a brand with a nightstand that states its height, and states none of its own.

  • Bin count stated
  • Steel frame stated
  • Wood top stated
  • Bins stated as removable
  • Height missing
  • No width or depth
  • Bin size not stated

Telling two same-brand nightstands apart by what each states

View listing: DUMOS 4-bin

A dresser filed here

1 listing

A tall dresser filed in this catalog among the nightstands, kept apart and compared with nothing.

The only listing in this group, so it is shown as a card with nothing to compare it against.

A dresser filed here

the listing in this category that calls itself a dresser

Listing image for Furnulem White Tall Dresser, 5 Fabric Bins

Furnulem tall dresser

Furnulem White Tall Dresser, 5 Fabric Bins

Size
not stated by the manufacturer
Height
not stated by the manufacturer
Thickness
not stated by the manufacturer
Pocket
not stated by the manufacturer

The listing states a tall dresser with five fabric bins, a metal frame and a wood top, and calls itself both a dresser and a nightstand.

Seller’s words, Furnulem tall dresser: tall

A tall dresser, filed in this catalog among the nightstands; it is kept in its own group and compared with nothing.

A tall dresser filed among the nightstands, which is why it sits alone here. Its listing uses both words; its stated build is a tall chest of fabric bins.

  • Five bins stated
  • Metal frame named
  • Wood top named
  • Both words used, so the filing is traceable
  • Height not stated, though it calls itself tall
  • Filed as a nightstand while built as a dresser
  • No width or depth given

Seeing a filing slip in a category and reading around it

View listing: Furnulem tall dresser

Questions about nightstands

Do any of these charging nightstands state a UL or ETL listing?

Zero of the six charging listings state one. That is recorded as a missing statement. Anything about plugging in or using the station belongs to the maker’s instructions.

Why is a dresser on this page?

The catalog files a tall dresser among the nightstands, and its listing uses both words. It sits in its own group and is compared with nothing.

Does nightstand height have to match the bed?

No listing here ties the two together. Height is stated by one of the ten listings, and nothing on the bed has to agree with it.